Michael Rutter wins SES TT Zero on the MotoCzysz E1pc

By Matthias Schaub

Jun 11, 2013

Congratulations to Michael Rutter and the MotoCzysz Team for winning the TT Island of Man for the electric bike class, breaking officially the previous clean emission lap record that they set last year. Michael Rutter’s new lap record is a time of 20:38.46 (109.675mph) which is over a minute faster than the previous. Spiegler Performance Parts is a proud sponsor of the MotoCzysz team. Is shows the performance, reliability and strength of our stainless steel braided brake lines in the hardest road race on planet earth.



If you experience any issues placing an order, please call us at (937) 291-1735.